We are represented at several fairs as an exhibitor and would be pleased to welcome you.

research-results 2019

23 October 2019 - 24 October 2019

At Research & Results, the entire market research industry will be represented, nationally and internationally, i.e. full-service institutes, field service providers and data and software specialists. This year we will again be represented with a stand (No. 281) as an exhibitor. Research & Results 2019 will take place on 23 and 24 October in Munich.
omnibus, test day, low price

6 November 2019

Omnibus data collection on 06.11.2019 - the cost-effective solution for small user studies! Test on our test day a stimulus for only 250 Euro. The first participation is even free! Just register on our website Website or send an email to info@eyevido.de.
Usability-Testessen Koblenz

13 November 2019

On the 13th of November 2019 the next Usability-Testessen will take place in Koblenz. We invite all curious testers and test stations to join us together at the DICE - Debeka Innovation Center. Test a variety of products, prototypes or web sites! Sign ups will start soon. Don't miss out on anything and be the first to receive further information with our newsletter.

Wir sind auf einigen Messen und Veranstaltungen als Aussteller vertreten und würden uns freuen, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen.

research-results 2019

23. Oktober 2019 - 24. Oktober 2019

Auf der Research & Results präsentiert sich die gesamte Branche der Marktforschung, national und international, also Full-Service-Institute, Felddienstleister sowie Daten- und Softwarespezialisten. Auch wir sind dieses Jahr wieder mit einem Stand (Nr. 281) als Aussteller vertreten. Die Research & Results 2019 findet am 23. und 24. Oktober in München statt.
Omnibus, Test-Tag, günstig

6. November 2019

Omnibus-Datenerhebungen am 06.11.2019 – die kostengünstige Lösung für kleine Nutzerstudien! Teste an unserem Test-Tag einen Stimulus für nur 250 Euro. Die erste Teilnahme ist sogar kostenlos! Einfach auf unserer Webseite anmelden oder per Email an info@eyevido.de.
Usability-Testessen Koblenz

13. November 2019

Am 13.11.2019 findet das nächste Usability-Testessen in Koblenz statt. Zusammen mit dem DICE - Debeka Innovation Center laden wir alle Interessierten ein, als Teststation bzw. Tester unterschiedliche Produkte, Prototypen oder Webseiten testen zu lassen bzw. zu testen. Teststationen können sich jetzt schon anmelden. Gerne könnt ihr euch auch für unseren Newsletter anmelden, dann werdet ihr über die nächste Veranstaltung informiert. Wir freuen uns über zahlreiche Anmeldungen!