Delete user data after recording

  • Open your study.
  • In the Subjects section below the study details, click the arrow to the right to expand the user details.
  • Select the users you want to delete from the study and click “Delete”. All data of the user will be deleted. This cannot be undone.

EYEVIDO Lab subjects view

 

 

+49 261 899 44990 newsletter Christoph Schaefer Portrait

Create a free trial account now and test our usability testing tool now!

Test EVEVIDO Lab!